A new look for Tech Care

It's a big time for Tech Care X-Ray. We'll be debuting some new things, starting with a facelift for our website. Keep an eye out for it. The address won't change; just the look. We hope you like it.

Hurricane Irma - Update 9/12/17

The Tech Care office is currently without power. Many of our techs are out of communication, but we are attempting to make contact. Some techs have reported in and are contacting their sites to see if services are needed. If anyone needs something urgently, please contact the emergency phone at (850) 591-7014.

Hurricane Irma - Update 9/8/17

Hurricane Irma

As Irma approaches, and the possible need for evacuation, services may be rescheduled in parts or all of Florida for the safety of our techs. If you have any questions, please call the main office at 850-562-1656.

Office Closure: Labor Day (9/4/17)

In observance of Labor Day, a State/Federal holiday, the Tech Care offices will be closed on Monday, September 4, 2017. Normal business hours will resume on Tuesday, September 5.

Office Closure: Independence Day (7/4/17)

In observance of Independence Day, A State/Federal holiday, the Tech Care offices will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017. Normal business hours will resume on Wednesday, July 5.

Office Closure: Memorial Day (5/29/17)

In observance of Memorial Day, A State/Federal holiday, the Tech Care offices will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2017. Normal business hours will resume on Tuesday, May 30.

Office Closure: MLK (1/16/17)

In observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, a State/Federal holiday, the Tech Care offices will be closed on Monday, January 16, 2017. Normal business hours will resume on Tuesday, January 17.

Office Closure: Thanksgiving (11/24-11/25/16)

In observance of Thanksgiving, A State/Federal holiday, the Tech Care offices will be closed on Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2016. Normal business hours will resume on Monday, November 28. Everyone have a safe holiday.

Office Closure: Veterans' Day (11/11/16)

Tech Care X-ray would like to extend our gratitude and appreciation to all of our veterans. In observance of Veterans' Day, A State/Federal holiday, the Tech Care offices will be closed on Friday, November 11, 2016. Normal business hours will resume on Monday, November 14.

Syndicate content